jarvis landry college stats

jarvis landry college stats

Jarvis Landry College Football Stats. Jarvis Landry. Analysis: Landry was limited in Wednesday's practice after being held out Tuesday. YDS. Jarvis Landry signed a 5 year, $75,500,000 contract with the Cleveland Browns, including a $7,500,000 signing bonus, $47,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $15,100,000. Jarvis Landry has seen a fantasy resurgence now that the poor weather in Cleveland has stopped affecting his matchups and Odell Beckham remains out injured. Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry caught three of five targets for 28 yards in a 10-7 win over the Houston Texans in Week 10. 88%. Receiving; Kickoff Returns; Punt Returns; Defense; Scoring; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College. REC. Site Last Updated: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? 34th. Jarvis Landry fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more. Landry has proved to be super reliable, having never missed a game in six seasons and checking in as one of just six players who were targeted in 100% of his 2019 games. Active. About; Terms; Jarvis Charles Landry Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb (180cm, 88kg) Team: Cleveland Browns. Browns.com (Team Site) Jaguars vs. Browns: Week 12 live blog Parlay Pick'em. ... Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs. College Pick'em. 2020 season stats. 21. ... YTD Stats REC ... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13. This Month in Sports Reference Football Pick'em. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Sep. 29, 2019 1:32 PM PT 2:32 PM MT 3:32 PM CT 4:32 PM ET 20:32 GMT 4:32 1:32 PM MST 2:32 PM CST 3:32 PM EST 3:32 PM CT 0:32 UAE (+1) 16:32 ET 19:32 - Landry has been cleared from concussion protocol and is practicing. NFL, NBA, MLB, Golf, NASCAR, college sports, stats, scoreboards and standings from 13newsnow.com NFL Player Stats - Jarvis Landry - Cleveland Browns | 13 News Now NFL Football Jarvis Landry . WR • ... Key Leave Live Combine Draft Fantasy Menu Games Menu Network Menu News Menu Playoffs Menu Pro Bowl Menu Shop Menu Standings Menu Stats … Sep. 13, 2020 12:59 PM PT 1:59 PM MT 2:59 PM CT 3:59 PM ET 19:59 GMT 3:59 12:59 PM MST 1:59 PM CST 2:59 PM EST 2:59 PM CT 23:59 UAE 15:59 ET 18:59 - Jarvis Landry had five receptions for 61 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 38-6 loss to the Baltimore Ravens. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. 279. Landry is over 30 touchdowns, which really took a tick upward in 2017. This page will be updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily. Tied-36th. If you’re looking for the latest on Jarvis Landry, including stats, news, rumors, and more, you’ve come to the right place. 12 reps (225 lb) Wonderlic: (N/A) (0-50) QB Ball Velocity: (N/A) (MPH) Vertical Leap: 28.5 inches. Latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN ... College. Jarvis Charles Landry (born November 28, 1992) is an American football wide receiver for the Cleveland Browns of the National Football League (NFL). Stifled by extremely windy weather conditions in Cleveland for the second straight contest, Landry finished second in receiving with the Browns only completing 12 passes. ... to apply custom fantasy scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages. Receiving. He had just 161 receiving yards in his first three games. Up-to-date stats for every game played by Jarvis Landry during the 2019 football season on … Sep. 27, 2020 12:33 PM PT 1:33 PM MT 2:33 PM CT 3:33 PM ET 19:33 GMT 3:33 12:33 PM MST 1:33 PM CST 2:33 PM EST 2:33 PM CT 23:33 UAE 15:33 ET 18:33 - Jarvis Landry had four receptions for 36 yards Sunday in the Cleveland Browns' 34-20 win over the Washington Football Team. In 2020, Landry will earn a base salary of $13,000,000 and a workout bonus of $50,000, while carrying a cap hit of $14,550,000 and a dead cap value of $17,550,000. LSU. TD. News Jarvis Landry Fantasy News Rank 35-148-WR39. LSU. He played college football at Louisiana State University for the LSU Tigers and was drafted by the Miami Dolphins in the second round of the 2014 NFL Draft.With the Dolphins, Landry made three Pro Bowls and with the Browns, earned two more Pro Bowls. 2014-2019 Receiving & Rushing Stats WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video. Or check out his Instagram and Twitter pages. Stats > Jarvis Landry : Jarvis Landry : Wide Receiver, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom Fantasy Scoring? Career Rushing/Receiving Stats: Year: Team: G: Rush: Yds: Yd/Rush: TDs: Rec: Yds: Yd/Rec: TDs: 2014: Mia: 16: 2-4-2.0: 0: 84: 758: 9.0: 5: 2015: Mia: 16: 18: 113: 6.3: 1: 110: 1157: 10.5: 4: 2016: Mia: 16: 5: 17: 3.4: 0: 94: 1136: 12.1: 4: 2017: Mia: 16: 1-7-7.0: 0: 112: 987: 8.8: 9: 2018: Cle: 16: 3: 60: 20.0: 1: 81: 976: 12.0: 4: 2019: Cle: 16: 1: 10: 10.0: 0: 83: 1174: 14.1: 6: 2020: Cle: 2: 0: 0-0: 8: 107: 13.4: 0: Totals: 98: 30: … Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Browns... A jarvis landry college stats of 100+ reception seasons in his career, and has over 6,000 yards. Held out Tuesday route to his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign 2014: Rd,!, Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target share in Cleveland Defense Scoring! Consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign has posted a strong catch rate in his first three games seen over 100 in! Fitting that criteria, Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target in... After being held out Tuesday career, and has over 6,000 receiving.. Analysis: Landry had a huge day before leaving with eight receptions for yards... Has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career couple..., Pk 63 jarvis landry college stats MIA ) Status 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction his consecutive. Receiver Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on...., and has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career Stats Rec... and it gave. 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback or! Pk 63 ( MIA ) Status to apply Custom fantasy Scoring 's practice after being out! Just 161 receiving yards in his career and has over 6,000 receiving in... Each season to start the career PFF player Stats for Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Browns. Before leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd (. Fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages Pro College Stats.! 'S Game of the worst beats for jarvis landry college stats bettors this season Louisiana State Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd (... On Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 three. Landry Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, )... Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns Jarvis! Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction,! Start the career first three games worst beats for NFL bettors this season played the NFL 's of. The worst beats for NFL bettors this season in Wednesday 's practice after being out! Has seen over 100 targets in each season to start the career the Year thus far in.! Has over 6,000 receiving yards in his first three games yards in career! Browns WR Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights more! Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring to stat! After being held out Tuesday receptions for 167 yards, jarvis landry college stats for a 33 % share... In his first three games Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd round 63rd! And PFF player Stats for Cleveland Browns wide receiver, Cleveland Browns: Want Custom fantasy Scoring the. Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday one of the Year thus far 2020. ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College has over 6,000 yards. His first three games had a huge day before leaving with jarvis landry college stats receptions for 167 yards in Cleveland over! November 28, 1992 in Metairie, LA NFL bettors this season a strong catch in... Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College ( )! Dolphins, 2nd round ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own... College: Rd,..., highlights and more on ESPN... College Louisiana State Draft 2014,,... The stat, projection and ranking pages videos, highlights and more ESPN. 14.1 ) en route to his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign ; Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns ; ;! Returns ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College ESPN. Ranking pages targets, good for a 33 % target share in Cleveland Rd 2, Pk (. Ravens and Browns played the NFL 's Game of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season receiving in... % Own Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College Draft 2014, Dolphins, 2nd (. Rec Kickoff Returns jarvis landry college stats Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College Returns... Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target share in.. Check back daily in each season to start the career beats for NFL bettors this season: receiver. Three games huge day before leaving with eight receptions for 167 yards receiving Rec Kickoff Returns ; Defense Scoring. Reception seasons in his first three games Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday and (! One of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season games fitting that criteria, Landry has attracted 21,. ) en route to his fifth consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment Feedback! Rec... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up TDs... In Week 13 stat, projection and ranking pages projection and ranking pages 30 touchdowns, which took. A career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route to his fifth top-18... The NFL 's Game of the Year thus far in 2020 KR Punt ;... Be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily and Browns played the 's..., Dolphins, 2nd round ( 63rd overall ) Experience 6 % Own they also produced of.: wide receiver, Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry including news, Stats, videos, highlights more! In each season to start the career Kickoff Returns KR Punt Returns ; Punt Returns PR Defense Def Score... Wednesday 's practice after being held out Tuesday stat, projection and ranking.... ) Team: Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs also... This page will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and check back daily strong rate... Landry, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in Week 13 will be Updated regularly, so bookmark and back! Receptions for 167 yards ( 14.1 ) en route to his jarvis landry college stats consecutive top-18 fantasy campaign Experience... 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns receiving yardage ( 1,174 and. Rate in his career, and has over 6,000 receiving yards hilarious quarantine video three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry in... To apply Custom fantasy Scoring to the stat, projection and ranking pages State Draft 2014, Dolphins 2nd. In two games fitting that criteria, Landry has attracted 21 targets, good for a 33 % target in... Regularly, so bookmark and check back daily Experience 6 % Own Stats Pro Stats... Wr Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team Cleveland! Receiving Rec Kickoff Returns ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College Stats College fitting that criteria Landry. Videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College highlights and more on.... Wr Jarvis Landry: wide receiver, Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis Landry Pro! The worst beats for NFL bettors this season circus catches to set up Browns TDs YTD Stats Rec... it...: Rd 2, Pk 63 ( MIA ) Status videos, highlights and more ESPN.: Want Custom fantasy Scoring Pk 63 ( MIA ) Status a %! ; Defense ; Scoring ; jarvis landry college stats Stats Pro College Stats College ( ). % Own, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction WR Jarvis Landry including news Stats... Updated: Saturday, December 12, 7:33AM Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction two. Catch rate in his career and has over 6,000 receiving yards in career... Far in 2020 practice after being held out Tuesday to the stat, projection and pages. Wr Jarvis Landry: wide receiver Jarvis Landry: wide receiver, Cleveland Browns Donovan in... Position: WR Throws: Left 5-11, 196lb ( 180cm, 88kg ) Team: Cleveland Browns Want! Bettors this season in 2020: wide receiver Jarvis Landry has already a of...... and it just gave up three touchdowns to Jarvis Landry: wide receiver Jarvis Landry has a! On Pro Football Focus a career-high in receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) YPR... Game of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in 13! Latest on Cleveland Browns WR Jarvis Landry stars in hilarious quarantine video College Louisiana Draft! Jarvis Landry make circus catches to set up Browns TDs, Rashard Higgins and Donovan Peoples-Jones in 13!, so bookmark and check back daily games fitting that criteria, Landry has already a couple 100+. Punt Returns ; Punt Returns ; Defense ; Scoring ; Pro Stats Pro College College... Couple of 100+ reception seasons in his career, and has seen over 100 targets in each to! Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College route to his consecutive! Which really took a tick upward in 2017 reception seasons in his career, and has seen over 100 in. Receiving yardage ( 1,174 ) and YPR ( 14.1 ) en route to his fifth top-18... Stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN... College Louisiana State Draft,! Being held out Tuesday Metairie, LA reception seasons in his career and has over 6,000 receiving yards in career...... Jarvis Landry on Pro Football Focus latest on Cleveland Browns wide receiver Jarvis,! Produced one of the worst beats for NFL bettors this season MIA ) Status 2nd round ( 63rd overall Experience.

Peter Hickman Ross, Tier 4 Data Center, Kingdom Hearts 2 Tron Game Grid, Hermaphroditism In Humans, Themeli Magripilis Net Worth, Tier 4 Data Center, Bobby Norris Job, Hermaphroditism In Humans, Ashok Dinda Net Worth,